Wednesday, May 6, 2009

Vibrations Vol. 10


Yes, this edition of the vibrations series not only hits it's 10th volume, but offers a difference from the previous 4. Trance in its boldness reaches out from the grave and grabs you by the ears (literally) and takes you for a spin (LITERALLY!). There are hints of progressiveness, but the overall theme is Trance. Oh yeah, did I mention there's vocals too? Too many tracks to count that have them!

The 3 tracks of the mix start progressive building up the mix. Then I do a few dazzling tricks with the tracks, mash them up and let them fly. BPM is higher than average and you'll feel good about yourself after listening to this. And guess what? IT'S FREE. You dont have to pay a dime, except the marginal cost of sending those little intricate data splices we call packets that travel million of miles through the internet. None the less, here it is, naked...Vibrations Vol. 10


01. Arion Grey - When She Arrives (Cyrus & Soundstorm Remix)
02. Ice Breeze - How it Begins (CJ Peeton Remix)
03. David Deere - Crystal Movement (Mike Envee Remix)
04. Tritonal feat. Christina Soto - Crash Into Reason (Moonbeam Mix)
05. OceanLab/Above & Beyond - On a Good Day (16 Bit Lolitas Remix)
06. Armin Van Buuren - The Sound of Goodbye (EDX's Indian Summer Remix)
07. Cosmic Gate - Not Enough Time (Andy Duguid Remix)
08. Mike Mikhjian feat. Anna Basel - Another Day
09. Albin Myers - Times Like These (EDX's Redub)
10. Airbase feat. Floria Ambra - Interfere
11. Ohmna feat. Nurlaila - Key of Life (MaRLo Remix)
12. Omen - Arriba Cielo (PooNyk & Oxide Remix)
13. Jonas Steur - Sonrisa

Download HERE